Woodside on the Move, Inc.
39-42 59th Street, 2nd Floor, Suites 4 & 5
Woodside, NY 11377
Phone: 718-476-8449
Fax: 718-476-6946


Executive Director

Adrian Bordoni

Board of  Directors

Executive Board:

Heather Strafer, Chair

Alphonse Volpe, Vice Chair
Joanne Smith, Treasurer

Erika Stallings, Secretary

James Daley

Bob Piazza

Arthur Ferguson

Witold Rak

Roberto Perez

Arthur Cronson

Dan Conner

Jimmy Jacobson

Frank Ottomanelli

Vilma Peguero

Karen McKeon

Odlia Perez

Advisory Board:

Katherine R. O’ Sullivan


Lucy Bauza

Administrative  Staff

Eugene Curry, Receptionist

Jackie Amaya, Fiscal Officer

Adriana Beltran, Executive Assistant & Human Resources

Education and Training Staff

Teah Moe, After-School Program Site Director at P.S. 152

Justin Petropoulos, After-School Program Site Director at P.S. 11

Housing Staff

Maritza Munoz, Director of Housing Department

Business, Community and Cultural Staff